/Paylas.io

Google Brain takımı Reddit'te AMA yapıyor #machinelearning

2016-08-08 08:45:13.621000 | URL | haku




We're a group of research scientists and engineers that work on the Google Brain team. Our group's mission is to make...

Jeff Dean (/u/jeffatgoogle)
Geoffrey Hinton (/u/geoffhinton)
Vijay Vasudevan (/u/Spezzer)
Vincent Vanhoucke (/u/vincentvanhoucke)
Chris Olah (/u/colah)
Rajat Monga (/u/rajatmonga)
Greg Corrado (/u/gcorrado)
George Dahl (/u/gdahl)
Doug Eck (/u/douglaseck)
Samy Bengio (/u/samybengio)
Quoc Le (/u/quocle)
Martin Abadi (/u/martinabadi)
Claire Cui (/u/clairecui)
Anna Goldie (/u/anna_goldie)
Zak Stone (/u/poiguy)
Dan Mané (/u/danmane)
David Patterson (/u/pattrsn)
Mathra Raghu (/u/mraghu)
Anelia Angelova (/u/aangelova)


Devamını oku